Local: (386) 328-2771
PALM FLORIST INC.
FULL SERVICE FAMILY OWNED FLORIST ~ 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
111 N Palm Ave Palatka, FL 32177    Local: (386) 328-2771
Customer Reviews
PALM FLORIST INC.
Local Palatka, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (83 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I like how easy it is to order flowers online and have them delivered. We had an apparent issue the last time I ordered and the flowers began to die the day after delivery. Palm Florist went above and beyond to replace the flowers and to apologize. I'm extremely impressed and will certainly order again. Thank-you!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful dish garden and prompt delivery. Very pleased!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your service was excellent as always. You guys always make me look good!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wow! Delivered on a Sunday because of a mistake on our side on Saturday! Fruit basket arrived fresh and attractive.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

great job on the birthday flowers.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

You did a great job with the arrangement, I like letting your florist use their own uniqueness! Thanks as always!!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

The recipient reported that the plant looked good and was beautifully presented.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Wonderful! My aunt loved them, and sent me a picture. This is the second year we have used Palm Florist for our St. David's Day daffodils, and we are very happy.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bath gift basket was beautiful. Thank you,
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job on the birthday flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the process and the plant
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My wife loved them. Very impressed , it was perfect. Thank you
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom loved the flowers and the picture she sent I saw how beautiful they were, looked just like what I ordered online. Thanks again for making her happy
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, Delivery was perfect, Website easy to maneuver
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, she loved them! Thanks
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Went the extra mile and delivered out of the normal "delivery zone".I really appreciate the effort and the beautiful flower arrangement that smelled heavenly.Thank you so much !
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant was delivered with a quickness! Our friends called to thank us and said it was beautiful. We really appreciate the prompt service.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thanks very much for yet another terrific flower arrangement for my Mom. Of course she loved it. I'm looking forward to calling on Palm Florist to help me with my next special occasion.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Website very easy to navigate. My mother loved the arraignment and the picture she sent to me looked lovely.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Website very easy to navigate. My mother loved the arraignment and the picture she sent to me looked lovely.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Website very easy to navigate. My mother loved the arraignment and the picture she sent to me looked lovely.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were delivered on time, and we're beautiful.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Another beautiful arrangement sent to my mother. Thank you. I love knowing that the flower arrangements I order from you are always fresh and worth the money.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Another beautiful arrangement sent to my mother. Thank you. I love knowing that the flower arrangements I order from you are always fresh and worth the money.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were for the funeral of a very bright and beautiful deputy sheriff who was killed in an accident. I did not attend the service however I was told by family and close friends that the flowers were beautiful. Brandee would have loved them! Thank you for brightening a little bit of a dark day.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have used this florist before and have always had beautiful flowers delivered to my 88 yr old mother...they always are fresh and very pretty. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy. We always use Palm Florist and have never been disapointed.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I would love to know the names, I have never seen the pinkish berries or the yellow ones with the green 'antenna's on them. I will definitly order from you again. Thank you
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the attitude of the delivery person and the arrangement of the flowers.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

We have used Palm Florist for our company needs and they have been great to work with. When there is an issue with in stock flowers from an online order they call right away and give us options with what they have. We will continue to use them in the future and recomend them.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Was very pleased with my flower arrangement and the delivery was great in such they phoned me to see if I was home, I was not, but made an arrangement with me on the delivery time. Thank you for your service.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed an order online for a tropical arrangement for my wife while I was out of town. I placed the order mid-afternoon for delivery that same day. I immediately received a phone call letting me know that the tropical flowers were not in stock but they would have them the following morning. We agreed on an arrangement with spring flowers that they had in stock. They were delivered that afternoon and my wife was very happy with the arrangement. I will definitely order again. Thank you!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was told by family they were the most beautiful flowers they ever saw
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted thank you for the beautiful and timely delivery of the arrangement I ordered! Great job!! Recipient just loved them!! Thanks! Pamela
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice arrangement and on time delivery.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered this arrangement for a funeral for a family friend. The arrangement was beautiful and family members of the deceased thanked me for such a beautiful arrangement. Thank you for doing such a beautiful arrangement for a beautiful girl who left this life far too soon.
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was delighted! The owner went above and beyond to ensure the delivery of the flowers, calling me twice! And my sister said that the arrangement was just beautiful, she was very touched. Palm Florist made me look very impressive :) and I would order from them again in a heartbeat.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Have loved all my purchases. When my parents tell me they are beautiful I know I did good. I like knowing that I can trust palm florist to send something beautiful and worth while.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beutiful!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The spray and cross floral arrangements for my grandfathers funeral turned out beautiful. We were so pleased with the purchase. We will use them again.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Was not exactly what I ordered, but as always much better! The plant was in full bloom and very beautiful. Thanks for always going above and beyond.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Not the plant I ordered, but a better sub., always great service and quality every time I order! You all are the best!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very easy to order, delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was told the floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Overall, the website purchasing experience was very easy. The recipient loved the basket so I will probably use this florist again.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant that was sent was beautiful according to the recipient. I didn't see it but she liked it very much.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant that was sent was beautiful according to the recipient. I didn't see it but she liked it very much.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Buying the flowers was very easy and convient.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was even more lovely than the photograph. I was VERY pleased!
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

My Mom loved the flowers you all delivered for her Birthday. She told me she was the envy of everyone in the adult living community where she lives. You all have delivered flowers to her from me on several occasions. I live hundreds of miles away. It's such a reassuring feeling to know I can always count on Palm Florist to deliver 'just the right thing' in a professional and timely manner for every special occasion. Thanks very much.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom loved them .the color beauty and long lasting flowers.. very happy..great service..
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for being there for us to express our feeling to our family on the most trying times . Have a blessed day!
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time, despite the lateness of the order. However- there was no card on the flowers saying who they came from. I had to contact the funeral director to determine who sent them.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfied with service and qualiy of plants.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always we'll above and beyond the norm. I am always impressed with the dedication and attention to detail you have with every order I have placed with you. Professional all the way. Keep it up and give all the ladies a raise!!! Thank you all.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I felt that Palm Florist communicated with me in a way that I knew my Mother received her flowers, in the time frame I requested and received the product that I ordered. She was very pleased with the arrangement and that was the whole purpose. Thank you for your service. I will use Palm Florist again.
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

After being scammed from Avas florist online, we called 2 florists in the area during Christmas and out of the 2 Palm Florist got back to us immediately. they have exceeded our expectations with quality and quantity. Beautiful arrangement for a little girl for her 8th birthday. at least with Palm florist we no longer have to worry about a little girl not receiving her flowers.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering online from out of state. The address for delivery was at least 30 minutes away from store yet they took it anyway. I even offered an extra tip and they refused it. I was tol that The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery was beautiful and I can already tell it will last a LONG time. Beautiful colors! I like that when I water it, it doesn't leak all over so the basket it came in is WONDERFUL.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and vase. Thank you so much!
Flower Delivery To Palatka, FL
See Delivery Areas